Business Supporters

Please consider patronizing local businesses that share in our values and support the Family Policy Council of West Virginia.

Affiliate Services, LLC.

Agsten Construction Company www.agstenconstruction.com/‎

Alliance Defense Fund www.alliancedefendingfreedom.org/‎

Anderson Electric, LLC. www.andersonelectricwv.com/‎

Camel Technologies, Inc. www.cameltechnologies.com/‎

Care Pregnancy Center Of The Eastern Panhandle carepregnancycenterepwv.org/‎

Distinctive Touch Interiors www.dtinteriors.com/‎

Express Mortgage, LLC www.expressmortgagewv.com/‎

George Brothers Investment Partnership

Ghareeb Dental Group DDS PC
Holtzapfel Law Offices PLLC holtzapfellaw.com/‎

Highland Forestry Services Inc.

Horizon Financial Solutions, Inc. www.wvhfs.com/‎

International Industries, Inc. www.internationalindustries.net/‎

James Harless Foundation, Inc.

Kay, Casto & Cheney, PLLC www.kaycasto.com/‎
Kermit Tyree Contracting

Laurel Lodge Enterprises Inc. www.lleinc.com/‎

Leonard’s Electrical Suppliers, Inc. www.lescoi.com/‎

Martins Home and Sporting

Mason Barry Inc. www.masonbarry.com/

Mepco, LLC

Moore & Moore Excavating

Morgantown Eye Associates, PLLC

Morris Floral

National Church Supply Company, Inc.

Pray Construction Company

Professional Uniforms LLC

Poca Valley Financial

Ridge Line, Inc

Riggs Pharmacy, Inc

Sanders’ Orthodontics

Shuman McCuskey & Slicer

Southridge Advance Chiropractic

TLC Pregnancy Center

The TEA Lime Company

Women’s Choice Pregnancy Center